Thursday 30 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Today's Fixtures

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Video: Cian Healy's hilarious rendition of 'Total Eclipse of the Heart' wins Irish Women's rugby team ticket to Electric Picnic

Published 21/08/2014 | 22:27

Rugby star Cian Healy gets into character for Bonnie Taylor's classic power ballad 'Total Eclipse of the Heart'
Rugby star Cian Healy gets into character for Bonnie Taylor's classic power ballad 'Total Eclipse of the Heart'

Cian Healy donned a change of clothes and make-up before belting out the power ballad 'Total Eclipse of the Heart'. And we're guessing the Irish Women's rugby team will be very thankful he did.

  • Go To

Electric Ireland promised to provide tickets for the Irish team that distinguished themselves at the recent World Cup, if the Leinster prop showcased his singing talents.

"If @properchurch convinces you to do your own #PowerBallads video, we've @EPfestival tix for all the @IRFURugby women's team!"

Never one to turn down a challenge, the fun-loving prop swiftly warmed up his vocal chords.

The results, as you'll see, are pretty spectacular.

Cian Healy poses for a 'selfie' with a fan.
Cian Healy poses for a 'selfie' with a fan.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport