Monday 27 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Today's Fixtures

Italy ITA 0

Spain ESP 0

Ongoing

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


Video: Day 11 of Paul Kimmage’s Tour De France Diary

Published 06/07/2013 | 06:54

LAUREN Jalabert was the most popular French racer in a generation.

Three months ago, an old sample of his was re-tested and tested positive for EPO.

Paul Kimmage discusses the reaction and asks: What has hurt cycling more - The doping or the denial?

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport