Saturday 25 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Today's Fixtures

Switzerland SUI

Poland POL

14:00

Wales WAL

Northern Ireland NIR

17:00

Croatia CRO

Portugal POR

20:00

Sun 26th June

France FRA

Rep of Ireland IRL

14:00

Germany GER

Slovakia SVK

17:00

Hungary HUN

Belgium BEL

20:00

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00


Video: Day 10 of Paul Kimmage’s Tour De France Diary

Published 05/07/2013 | 09:09

PAUL KIMMAGE’S final Tour De France, in 1989, ended in disappointment in Montpellier on 13 July.

In his latest video diary he returns to the city at the end of the latest chain and examines how times have changed – especially in terms of how riders now jump back up on a training bike moments after finishing a 170km stage

“You would have had to sell that us at the time,” he says.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport