Friday 1 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

AET

Today's Fixtures

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Ireland to face Scotland

Published 14/03/2014 | 13:12

William Porterfield's Ireland are to face Scotland in some World Cup warm-ups
William Porterfield's Ireland are to face Scotland in some World Cup warm-ups

Ireland and Scotland are to play three one-day internationals in the autumn.

  • Go To

The sides will meet at Malahide on September 8, 10 and 12 in preparation for the World Cup in Australia and New Zealand.

"This series will serve as ideal preparation for both teams ahead of the World Cup," said Cricket Ireland chief executive Warren Deutrom.

Scotland have enjoyed a return to form over recent months under the stewardship of Craig Wright and Paul Collingwood, qualifying after missing out in 2011.

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport