Saturday 25 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Today's Fixtures

Switzerland SUI 1 (4)

Poland POL 1 (5)

AET

Wales WAL 0

Northern Ireland NIR 0

Ongoing

Croatia CRO

Portugal POR

20:00

Sun 26th June

France FRA

Rep of Ireland IRL

14:00

Germany GER

Slovakia SVK

17:00

Hungary HUN

Belgium BEL

20:00

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00


Ireland squad train with O'Neill and Keane

Published 13/11/2013 | 15:28

Manager Martin O'Neill of Republic of Ireland and assistant manager Roy Keane talk during a training session at Gannon Park
Manager Martin O'Neill of Republic of Ireland and assistant manager Roy Keane talk during a training session at Gannon Park
Manager Martin O'Neill of Republic of Ireland and assistant manager Roy Keane talk during a training session at Gannon Park
Martin O'Neill looks on during training
Manager Martin O'Neill of Republic of Ireland and assistant manager Roy Keane talk with the players
Republic of Ireland assistant manager Roy Keane during training
Roy Keane talks with captain Robbie Keane during training
Roy Keane during training
The pair talk with staff before a training session at Gannon Park
Roy Keane issues instructions during the training session
Roy Keane issues instructions during the training session
Roy Keane, left, goalkeeping coach Seamus McDonagh, centre, and trainer Dan Horan arrive for squad training
Roy Keane signs a jersey for a young fan before the start of squad training
Roy Keane signs autographs for supporters at the end of squad training ahead of their Three International Friendly match against Latvia
Republic of Ireland assistant manager Roy Keane arrives for a press conference ahead of their Three International Friendly match against Latvia
Roy Keane speaks during the press conference

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport