Sport

Tuesday 28 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


In Pictures - Liverpool defeat Man City 3-2 at Anfield

Published 13/04/2014 | 16:17

Philippe Courtinho celebrates scoring against Manchester City.
Philippe Courtinho celebrates scoring against Manchester City.
Philippe Courtinho shoots to score against Manchester City.
Martin Skrtel celebrates scoring the second goal with team-mate Steven Gerrard at Anfield. (Photo by Alex Livesey/Getty Images)
David Silva celebrates scoring with Fernandinho at Anfield. (Photo by Alex Livesey/Getty Images)
Manchester City players celebrate after David Silva scores their teams opening goal.
Liverpool players celebrate after Phillippe Coutinho scores what turned out to be the winner at Anfield.
Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers (right) speaks with Victor Moses as he is brought on as a substitute.
Liverpool's Steven Gerrard says the next game will be the most important.
Philippe Courtinho celebrates scoring with Jon Flanagan and Steven Gerrard against Manchester City at Anfield.
Gael Clichy and Liverpool's Daniel Sturridge battle for the ball at Anfield.

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport