Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


In Pictures: Clare v Limerick

Published 18/08/2013 | 21:27

Clare players, from left, Peter Duggan, Darach Honan and Nickey O'Connell celebrate after defeating Limerick to book a place in the All-Ireland final
Clare players, from left, Peter Duggan, Darach Honan and Nickey O'Connell celebrate after defeating Limerick to book a place in the All-Ireland final
Clare players, from left, Nicky O'Connell, Tony Kelly, Brendan Bugler, Colm Galvin and Patrick Donnellan celebrate after the game
Cathal McInerney, Clare, celebrates at the final whistle
Declan Hannon, Limerick, is comforted by Colm Gavin, Clare, after the game
Clare manager Davy Fitzgerald and Limerick manager John Allen after the game
Clare's Patrick Donnellan in action against Limerick's Shane Dowling
Colin Ryan, Clare, celerates his side's goal
Former Republic of Ireland captain Roy Keane and TV presenter Adrian Chiles watch the action at Croke Park
Roy Keane and Adrian Chiles, right, take to their seats in the Hogan Stand for the second half of the game
Clare manager Davy Fitzgerald argues with a match official after Limerick were awarded a point that was initially signalled wide by the umpire
Conor McGrath, Clare, in action against Stephen Walsh
Pádraic Collins, Clare, in action against Richie McCarthy
Clare manager Davy Fitzgerald during the game
Clare players Pádraic Collins, left, and Darach Honan, celebrate after their side's first goal
Shane Dowling, Limerick, contests a dropping ball with Domnnall O'Donovan and Conor Ryan, right, Clare
Colm Gavin, Clare, in action against Grame Mulcahy, Limerick
Limerick's Graeme Mulcahy celebrates after winning a free
Limerick's Graeme Mulcahy in action against Clare's Patrick Donnellan

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport