Monday 27 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Today's Fixtures

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


Tipperary v Kilkenny

Published 06/09/2010 | 10:14

Kilkenny's Henry Shefflin holds his knee after pulling up injured, forcing him off in the early part of the All-Ireland final. Photo: Matt Browne / Sportsfile
Kilkenny's Henry Shefflin holds his knee after pulling up injured, forcing him off in the early part of the All-Ireland final. Photo: Matt Browne / Sportsfile
Lar Corbett scoring his first goal. Photo: David Maher / Sportsfile
Kilkenny's Noel Hickey soars highest to win possession ahead of Tipperary's Eoin Kelly. Photo: Paul Mohan / Sportsfile
Lar Corbett avoiding a flying Kilkenny hurl to notch his second. Photo: Brendan Moran / Sportsfile
Tipperary hat-trick hero Lar Corbett celebrates his second goal. Photo: Dáire Brennan / Sportsfile
Noel McGrath puts his best foot forward as he takes on John Dalton and Jackie Tyrrell. Photo: David Maher / Sportsfile
Corbett's hat-trick: driving home his third goal. Photo: Brendan Moran / Sportsfile
Kilkenny's TJ Reid tries to get away from Tipperary defender Paul Curran during yesterday's final. Photo: Matt Browne / Sportsfile
Paddy Stapleton, left, embraces Tipperary team-mate Michael Cahill. Photo: David Maher / Sportsfile
Tipperary captain Eoin Kelly raises the Liam McCarthy cup. Photo: Paul Mohan / Sportsfile
Tipperary manager Liam Sheedy lifts the Liam MacCarthy Cup with trainer Micheal Ryan (left) and coach Eamon O'Shea. Photo: David Maher / Sportsfile
Tipperary's Conor O'Mahony hoists the Liam MacCarthy aloft after their stunning victory over Kilkenny in the All-Ireland SHC final at Croke Park.

All-Ireland SHC Final

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport