Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Meath to play London in NHL Divison 2A final, Roscommon relegated

Published 30/03/2013 | 17:20

Luke Hands of London
Luke Hands of London

MEATH and London will contest the 2013 Allianz Hurling League Division 2B final after both recorded facile wins today.

  • Go To

Meath made it five wins out of five and topped the fourth tier with a comfortable 3-18 to 1-10 win over Armagh in Navan, while London booked their final spot as runners-up with a 2-17 to 2-10 win over Roscommon in Ruislip.

That defeat for the Rossies means they finish bottom of the table, confirming their relegation to Division 3A for 2014. The other match in Division 2B on Saturday saw Down defeat Mayo 1-22 to 1-14. Down finished third in the table.

The final will be played on Sunday, April 14. Meath were beaten by Kildare in last year's final, having finished second in the league stages.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport