Sunday 26 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Today's Fixtures

France FRA 2

Rep of Ireland IRL 1

REPORT

Germany GER 0

Slovakia SVK 0

Ongoing

Hungary HUN

Belgium BEL

20:00

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00


Dublin v Kilkenny

Published 02/05/2011 | 11:02

Matthew Ruth, Kilkenny, in action against Joseph Boland, Dublin. Photo: Daire Brennan / Sportsfile
Matthew Ruth, Kilkenny, in action against Joseph Boland, Dublin. Photo: Daire Brennan / Sportsfile
Eoin Larkin, Kilkenny, contests a high ball with Liam Rushe, Dublin. Photo: Daire Brennan / Sportsfile
Referee Michael Wadding blows the half time whistle as Conor McCormack, Dublin, scores a goal which was subsequently disallowed. Photo: David Maher / Sportsfile
Dublin payers surround Kilkenny's John Dalton. Photo: Dáire Brennan / Sportsfile
Richie Hogan, Kilkenny, in action against Niall Corcoran and Gary Maguire, right, Dublin. Photo: Oliver McVeigh / Sportsfile
Eoin Larkin, Kilkenny, is held back by manager Brian Cody, while remonstrating with linesman Eamon Hassen, after being sent off. Photo: Daire Brennan / Sportsfile
The sliotar goes beyond the reach of David O'Callaghan, Dublin, and Brian Hogan, Kilkenny. Photo: Daire Brennan / Sportsfile
Dublin supporters celebrate at the end of the game. Photo: David Maher / Sportsfile
John McCaffrey (left) and Stephen Hiney lift the cup. Photo: Stephen McCarthy / Sportsfile
Dublin manager Anthony Daly and selector Richie Stakelum celebrate their side's victory. Photo: Stephen McCarthy / Sportsfile

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport