Saturday 2 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

REPORT

Fri 01st July

Today's Fixtures

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00

Wed 06th July

Portugal POR

Wales WAL

20:00


Jockey Karen Kenny airlifted to hospital after Tramore fall

Published 16/08/2014 | 17:58

Tramore racecourse
Tramore racecourse

Karen Kenny was airlifted to hospital after the jockey suffered a bad fall at Tramore.

  • Go To

The 7lb claimer parted company with Our Pearl two furlongs from home in a mile-and-a-half maiden.

Tramore clerk of the course Paddy Graffin said: "She is semi-conscious.

"We think she is OK but she got a knock on the head and just to be sure she is going to be airlifted to hospital."

Chris Hayes also fell from Columbanus earlier in the race but he returned to the weighing room unscathed.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport