Tuesday 28 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Ladies Day at the Galway Races - As it happened

Published 31/07/2014 | 13:33

Racegoers enjoying ladies day at the Galway races.
Pic:Mark Condren
Racegoers enjoying ladies day at the Galway races. Pic:Mark Condren
Cliona Molloy from Offaly and Kim Duffy from Kildare enjoying the first day of the Galway racing festival. Pic:Mark Condren

A look back on Ladies Day at Ballybrit where pre-race favourite Thomas Edison landed the feature race of the day, the Galway Hurdle.

 

 

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport