Monday 27 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Today's Fixtures

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


Bet of the Day: The Cheltenham Novice

Published 13/03/2014 | 10:48

Ruby Walsh will be hoping to guide Annie Power to World Hurdle glory at Cheltenham today
Ruby Walsh will be hoping to guide Annie Power to World Hurdle glory at Cheltenham today

Not a regular punter? Here's a simple bet which could net you some of the bookies' money.

There are two horses screaming out to me so I'm advising a double on the Willie Mullins' duo.

Felix Yonger, JLT Novice Chase (Willie Mullins)

At a preview night last week, Tony Mullins said this guy is a future Gold Cup winner and was his bet of the week. Will love the change in the ground conditions. Spanked Trifolium in Navan in December on good ground and he was third in the Arkle on Tuesday. Mullins can win the opener for the third day running.

Odds: 7/2

 

Annie Power, Ladbrokes World Hurdle (Willie Mullins)

The star mare has never tasted defeat in 10 runs and most of these have been bloodless victories. Has the likes of Zarkandar in her pocket on form this year. Four-time winner Big Bucks looks the main danger but he didn't look himself on his return and he has to concede 7lb to Annie Power because of her sex allowance.

Odds: 6/

Odds on the double: 10/1

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport