Tuesday 28 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


Rory McIlroy still searching for missing golf clubs

Published 17/06/2014 | 13:17

Rory McIlroy is hoping to get his set of clubs before the start of the Irish Open this week.
Rory McIlroy is hoping to get his set of clubs before the start of the Irish Open this week.

Rory McIlroy took to Twitter in an effort to locate his golf clubs ahead of the Irish Open this week.

The Northern Ireland golfer returned from the US Open this week, but unfortunately while he made it back to Dublin, it appears his set of clubs are still missing in transit.

McIlroy contacted United Airlines through his Twitter account, casually mentioning that the clubs were needed this week.

With the action to get underway at Fota Island Resort this Thursday, the two-time Major winner will hope to have his own set before he sets off for Cork in an attempt to win his first ever Irish Open.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport