Saturday 25 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Today's Fixtures

Switzerland SUI 0

Poland POL 1

Ongoing

Wales WAL

Northern Ireland NIR

17:00

Croatia CRO

Portugal POR

20:00

Sun 26th June

France FRA

Rep of Ireland IRL

14:00

Germany GER

Slovakia SVK

17:00

Hungary HUN

Belgium BEL

20:00

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00


Courses revealed for links challenge

Published 06/02/2013 | 04:00

DOONBEG, Lahinch and Ballybunion will stage the third Great Irish Links Challenge on May 7, 8 and 9.

The challenge is played by teams of four over the three internationally renowned links courses and the winning score is based on the cumulative team performance on a stableford basis during the three days of competition.

Last year's Great Irish Links champions were a Galway-based team of Gus Connors, Pat Curtis, David Daly and Mike O'Dell, who held off a strong overseas challenge to take the top spot.

Entry costs €595 per person, to include a welcome reception, golf at the three courses, daily transport to the three venues, prizes and the final gala dinner. It does not include flights or accommodation.

Irish Independent

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport