Friday 1 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

REPORT

Today's Fixtures

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Canny Irish punter lands €43k windfall with Paddy Power after Rory McIlroy's Valhalla victory

Published 11/08/2014 | 13:17

Rory McIlroy made one Irish punter a very happy bunny
Rory McIlroy made one Irish punter a very happy bunny

One clever gambler stayed up late last night and pocketed €43k after Rory McIlroy lifted the famous Wanamaker Trophy.

  • Go To

It is the second time in a matter of months that the Irish punter plundered a massive payout thanks to the exploits of the 25-year-old world number one.

He won just over €74k after McIlroy's victory at Royal Liverpool in the Open Championship helped him fill two 10-leg accumulators bringing his overall winnings to a cool €117k.

Here’s how he won his latest pile…

Bets.jpg

There were a number of World Cup and Royal Ascot bets among his selections. I wondering is he working this morning?

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport