Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Manchester United v Real Madrid in pictures

Published 03/08/2014 | 00:38

Cristiano Ronaldo looks on
Cristiano Ronaldo looks on
109,000 watched the match between Man United and Real Madrid
United's Wayne Rooney (10) goes for the ball against Real Madrid defender Alvaro Arbeloa (17)
Manchester United forward Danny Welbeck (19) and Real Madrid defender Pepe (3)
Gareth Bale shoots against Manchester United
109,000 watched the match between Man United and Real Madrid
United players celebrate the goal of midfielder Ashley Young
Real Madrid defender Pepe (3) and Manchester United midfielder Anders lindegaard
Phil Jones (4) collides with Real Madrid defender Daniel Carvajal
Wayne Rooney (10) battles for the ball against Pepe (3)
Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal
Ashley Young, second from right, celebrates his goal against Real Madrid
Javier Hernandez (14) celebrates his goal with midfielder Shinji Kagawa
Manchester United players celebrate with Ashley Young
Javier Hernandez (14) heads home
  • Go To

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport