Friday 1 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

AET

Today's Fixtures

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Kerry drop Kieran Donaghy for Munster final

Published 03/07/2013 | 18:22

Kerry's Kieran Donaghy during squad training
Kerry's Kieran Donaghy during squad training

Kerry have dropped Kieran Donaghy from their side to take on Cork in the Munster final.

  • Go To

Darren O’Sullivan replaces Donaghy in the full-forward line for Sunday’s match.

Manager Eamonn Fitzmaurice has dropped Donaghy, despite the fact that he scored a point against Tipperary and a goal against Waterford in his last two starts.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport