Saturday 2 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

REPORT

Fri 01st July

Today's Fixtures

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00

Wed 06th July

Portugal POR

Wales WAL

20:00


In Pictures: Tipperary v Cork

Published 18/08/2014 | 10:04

Séamus Callanan, Tipperary, celebrates after scoring his side's goal in the All-Ireland Senior Championship Semi-Final
Séamus Callanan, Tipperary, celebrates after scoring his side's goal in the All-Ireland Senior Championship Semi-Final
Cork's Aidan Walsh shows his disappointment as he leaves the field during his side's All-Ireland hurling semi-final defeat to Tipperary. Photo: Dáire Brennan / SPORTSFILE
Patrick Maher, Tipperary, in action against Shane O'Neill, Cork.
Patrick Maher, Tipperary, in action against Bill Cooper
Patrick Horgan, Cork, in action against Tipperary
17 August 2014; Kieran Bergin, Tipperary, in action against Conor Lehane, Cork. GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Championship Semi-Final, Cork v Tipperary. Croke Park, Dublin. Picture credit: Paul Mohan / SPORTSFILE
Job done... jubilant Tipperary manager Eamon O'Shea celebrates at the final whistle in Croke Park. Photo: Barry Cregg / SPORTSFILE
Kieran Bergin, Tipperary, in action against Conor Lehane, Cork
  • Go To

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport