Thursday 19 January 2017

Stephen Rochford makes two changes for Mayo's clash with Kerry

Published 11/03/2016 | 21:41


Mayo have home comforts for only the second time to date in the Allianz football league when they face All Ireland finalist Kerry in Elverys MacHale Park on Sunday.

  • Go To

The starting 15 shows two changes to the team that started last Sundays win in Clones with Chris Barrett and Jason Doherty replacing the U21 pair of Michael Hall and Conor Loftus.

The Mayo team for Sunday's round five Allianz Football League clash against Kerry in Elverys MacHale Park at 2.30pm is:

1.   Robbie Hennelly (Breaffy)
2.   Brendan Harrison (Aghamore)
3.   Ger Cafferkey (Ballina Stephenites)
4.   Chris Barrett (Belmullet)
5.   Lee Keegan (Westport)
6.   Colm Boyle (Davitts)
7.   Shane Nally (Garrymore)
8.   Tom Parsons (Charlestown)
9.   Seamus O'Shea (Breaffy)
10.  Diarmuid O’Connor (Ballintubber)
11.  Aidan O’Shea (Breaffy)
12.  Kevin McLoughlin (Knockmore)
13.  Evan Regan (Ballina Stephenites)
14.  Jason Doherty (Burrishoole)
15.  Conor O’Shea (Breaffy) .

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport