Friday 1 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

REPORT

Today's Fixtures

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Soccer bad boy Joey Barton is the GAA's latest fan

QPR man impressed after watching Dublin destroy Monaghan

Published 10/08/2014 | 00:43

Joey Barton is a GAA fan
Joey Barton is a GAA fan

The GAA has a new fan - soccer hardman Joey Barton.

  • Go To

The QPR midfielder watched Dublin's demolition of Monaghan in the All-Ireland semi-final today on Sky Sports and he was left impressed.

He took to Twitter to say: "Watching this GAA some pace and intensity to the game...DUBvMON#skysports3

 

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport