Thursday 30 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Today's Fixtures

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Sky to showcase Dublin's quarter-final in race for third Sam Maguire in four years

Published 21/07/2014 | 19:22

Bernard Brogan narrowly beats his brother Alan to the ball to score Dublin’s opening goal agains Meath in the Leinster SFC final Tómas Greally / SPORTSFILE
Bernard Brogan narrowly beats his brother Alan to the ball to score Dublin’s opening goal agains Meath in the Leinster SFC final Tómas Greally / SPORTSFILE

Dublin’s quarter-final in their race for a third Sam Maguire in four years will be screened live on Sky Sports on Saturday, August 9

  • Go To

The GAA today released details of the final round of qualifiers and the quarter-finals as well as the Minor Football Championship.

Saturday, August 2

All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Round 4B Qualifiers

Meath v Armagh, Croke Park, 5pm - Live on Sky Sports

Kildare v Monaghan, Croke Park, 7pm - Live on Sky Sports

Sunday, August 3

All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Quarter-Finals

Kerry v Round 4A Winner, Croke Park, 2pm* - Live on RTÉ

Mayo v Round 4A Winner, Croke Park, 4pm*- Live on RTÉ

* If either/both Galway or Cork win their Rd 4a games, there will not require to be a quarter final draw as Kerry cannot meet Cork again at this stage and Mayo cannot meet Galway. If neither win, there will be a draw to determine which of the Rd 4a winners (Sligo, Tipperary) play which of the Provincial Champions in the All Ireland Quarter Finals.

Saturday, August 9

All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Quarter-Finals

Donegal v Round 4B Winner, Croke Park, 4pm* - Live on Sky Sports

Dublin v Round 4B Winner, Croke Park, 6pm* - Live on Sky Sports

*If either/both Meath or Monaghan win their Rd 4b games, there will not require to be a quarter final draw as Donegal cannot meet Monaghan again at this stage and Dublin cannot meet Meath. If neither win, there will be a draw to determine which of the Rd 4b winners (Armagh, Kildare) play which of the Provincial Champions in the All Ireland Quarter Finals.

Saturday, August 2

Electric Ireland All-Ireland Minor Football Championship Quarter-Finals

Donegal v Roscommon, Markievicz Park, 3pm

Sunday, August 3

Mayo v Armagh, Croke Park, 12pm

Monday, August 4

Dublin v Cork, Semple Stadium, 2pm

Kerry v Kildare, Semple Stadium, 3.45pm

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport