Friday 24 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Switzerland SUI

Poland POL

14:00

Wales WAL

Northern Ireland NIR

17:00

Croatia CRO

Portugal POR

20:00

Sun 26th June

France FRA

Rep of Ireland IRL

14:00

Germany GER

Slovakia SVK

17:00

Hungary HUN

Belgium BEL

20:00

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00


Mayo v Kerry in pictures

Published 24/08/2014 | 18:01

Supporters stand for the National Anthem before the game
Supporters stand for the National Anthem before the game
24 August 2014; Alan Dillon, Mayo, in action against Paul Murphy, Kerry. GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship, Semi-Final, Kerry v Mayo, Croke Park, Dublin. Picture credit: Brendan Moran / SPORTSFILE
Cillian O'Connor, Mayo, shoots to score his side's goal
Marc Ó Sé, Kerry, in action against Andy Moran, Mayo
Brian Kelly, Kerry, in action against Cillian O'Connor, Mayo
24 August 2014; Mayo's Colm Boyle after the game ended in a draw. GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship, Semi-Final, Kerry v Mayo, Croke Park, Dublin. Picture credit: Pat Murphy / SPORTSFILE
Kerry's James O'Donoghue scores his side's first goal of the game
24 August 2014; Bryan Sheehan, Kerry, kicks a last minute free which fell short of the posts. GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship, Semi-Final, Kerry v Mayo, Croke Park, Dublin. Picture credit: Pat Murphy / SPORTSFILE
24 August 2014; Cillian O'Connor, Mayo, shoots to score his side's goal, from a penalty, past Kerry goalkeeper Brian Kelly. GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship, Semi-Final, Kerry v Mayo, Croke Park, Dublin. Picture credit: Stephen McCarthy / SPORTSFILE
Lee Keegan receieves a red card from referee David Coldrick
Lee Keegan, second left, is shown a straight red card
James O'Donoghue celebrates with team-mate Paul Geaney, left, after scoring his side's only goal of the game
Kerry's James O'Donoghue celebrates
James O'Donoghue after missing a last minute scoring chance

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport