Sunday 26 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Today's Fixtures

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00


GAA Weekend Action

Published 19/07/2010 | 09:58

Donal Shine kicks the winning point during yesterday's Connacht SFC. Photo: Ray Ryan / Sportsfile
Donal Shine kicks the winning point during yesterday's Connacht SFC. Photo: Ray Ryan / Sportsfile
Roscommon's Michael Finneran tries to get past Sligo duo Tony Taylor and Charlie Harrison during the Connacht SFC final yesterday. Photo: Brian Lawless / Sportsfile
Captain Peter Domican lifts the trophy. Photo: Ray Ryan / Sportsfile
Roscommon's match-winner Donal Shine is held aloft after yesterday's Connacht SFC final victory. Photo: Brian Lawless / Sportsfile
Tyrone's Cathal McCarron takes on Conor McManus of Monaghan during the Ulster SFC final yesterday. Photo: Brendan Moran / Sportsfile
Disconsolate Monaghan players Owen Lennon and Hugh McElroy at the end of the game. Photo: Brendan Moran / Sportsfile
Wexford manager Jason Ryan shows his disappointment at the final whistle of yesterday's game. Photo: Matt Browne / Sportsfile
Armagh's Steven McDonnell scores a point under pressure from Dublin goalkeeper at Croke Park on Saturday. Photo: David Maher / Sportsfile
Dublin's Bernard Brogan gets his shot in under pressure from James Lavery at Croke Park. Photo: Brian Lawless / Sportsfile
Dan Shanahan (left) fires a shot past Donal Og Cusack during extra time in the Munster SHC final. Photo: Ray McManus / Sportsfile
Dan Shanahan celebrates after scoring a dramatic extra-time goal to give Waterford victory over Cork. Photo: Brendan Moran / Sportsfile
Waterford players celebrate after beating Cork. Photo: Ray McManus / Sportsfile
Offaly's Cathal Parlon tries to escape the attentions of Tipperary duo Paddy Stapleton, 2, and Padraic Maher. Photo: Ray McManus / Sportsfile
Mayo captain Cillian O'Connor lifts the minor cup. ESB Connacht GAA Football Minor Championship. Photo: Ray Ryan / Sportsfile

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport