Wednesday 18 January 2017

fool's gold: the conversion rate

Published 25/04/2010 | 05:00

League League All-Ireland All-Ireland

  • Go To

Champions Runners-up Champions Runners-up

2000: Derry Meath Kerry Galway

2001: Mayo Galway Galway Meath

2002: Tyrone Cavan Armagh Kerry

2003: Tyrone Laois Tyrone Armagh

2004: Kerry Galway Kerry Mayo

2005: Armagh Wexford Tyrone Kerry

2006: Kerry Galway Kerry Mayo

2007: Donegal Mayo Kerry Cork

2008: Derry Kerry Tyrone Kerry

2009: Kerry Derry Kerry Cork

Sunday Independent

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport