Monday 27 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Today's Fixtures

Italy ITA

Spain ESP


England ENG

Iceland ISL


Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR


Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL


Eoghan O'Gara and Jonny Cooper get the nod for Dublin

Published 07/08/2014 | 22:18

Eoghan O'Gara in action against Meath
Eoghan O'Gara in action against Meath

Jim Gavin has made two changes to the Dublin team ahead of Saturday's All-Ireland quarter-final against Monaghan.

Jonny Cooper comes in for Jack McCaffrey while Eoghan O'Gara, scorer of 1-1 when he came on against Meath in the Leinster final, replaces Paul Mannion at full forward.

Dublin (SFC v Monaghan): Stephen Cluxton; Michael Fitzsimons, Rory O'Carroll, Philly McMahon; James McCarthy, Jonny Cooper, Nicky Devereux; M D Macauley, Cian O'Sullivan; Paul Flynn, Kevin McManamon, Diarmuid Connolly; Alan Brogan, Eoghan O'Gara, Bernard Brogan.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport