Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


The ages of the inter-county football managers

Published 27/11/2013 | 22:18

The new Cork senior football manager Brian Cuthbert
The new Cork senior football manager Brian Cuthbert

34 -- Emmet McDonnell (Offaly)

  • Go To

37 -- Eamonn Fitzmaurice (Kerry), Aidan O'Rourke (Louth), Jason Ryan (Kildare)

38 -- Brian Cuthbert (Cork)

39 -- Mick O'Dowd (Meath), Niall Carew (Waterford)

41 -- Jim McGuinness (Donegal), James Horan (Mayo)

42 -- Anthony Rainbow (Carlow), Jim Gavin (Dublin), James McCartan (Down)

44 -- Peter Creedon (Tipperary), John Brudair Limerick)

45 -- Paul Bealin (Westmeath), Sean Hagan (Leitrim), Alan Mulholland (Galway)

47 -- Malachy O'Rourke (Monaghan)

48 -- Paul Coggins (London)

50 -- Aidan O'Brien (Wexford)

51 -- Jack Sheedy (Longford), Liam Bradley (Antrim)

52 -- Pat Flanagan (Sligo), Colm Collins (Clare)

53 -- Harry Murphy (Wicklow), Tomas

O Flaharta (Laois)

54 -- Terry Hyland (Cavan)

55 -- Paul Grimley (Armagh), John Evans (Roscommon)

58 -- Mickey Harte (Tyrone)

59 -- Brian McIver (Derry), Peter McGrath (Fermanagh)

Irish Independent

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport