Friday 18 April 2014

The ages of the inter-county football managers

Brian Cuthbert is the new Cork senior football manager
The new Cork senior football manager Brian Cuthbert

34 -- Emmet McDonnell (Offaly)

37 -- Eamonn Fitzmaurice (Kerry), Aidan O'Rourke (Louth), Jason Ryan (Kildare)

38 -- Brian Cuthbert (Cork)

39 -- Mick O'Dowd (Meath), Niall Carew (Waterford)

41 -- Jim McGuinness (Donegal), James Horan (Mayo)

42 -- Anthony Rainbow (Carlow), Jim Gavin (Dublin), James McCartan (Down)

44 -- Peter Creedon (Tipperary), John Brudair Limerick)

45 -- Paul Bealin (Westmeath), Sean Hagan (Leitrim), Alan Mulholland (Galway)

47 -- Malachy O'Rourke (Monaghan)

48 -- Paul Coggins (London)

50 -- Aidan O'Brien (Wexford)

51 -- Jack Sheedy (Longford), Liam Bradley (Antrim)

52 -- Pat Flanagan (Sligo), Colm Collins (Clare)

53 -- Harry Murphy (Wicklow), Tomas

O Flaharta (Laois)

54 -- Terry Hyland (Cavan)

55 -- Paul Grimley (Armagh), John Evans (Roscommon)

58 -- Mickey Harte (Tyrone)

59 -- Brian McIver (Derry), Peter McGrath (Fermanagh)

Also in this Section




Meet, chat and connect with
singles in your area


Meet Singles Now



Now available on

Don't Miss

Top Stories

Celebrity News