Thursday 30 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Today's Fixtures

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


GAA GPA Football All-Star nominations

Published 03/10/2013 | 20:49

Goalkeeper: Robbie Hennelly (Mayo)
Goalkeeper: Robbie Hennelly (Mayo)
Goalkeeper: Stephen Cluxton (Dublin)
Goalkeeper: Rory Beggan (Monaghan)
Full-backs: Rory Carroll (Dublin)
Full-backs: Ger Cafferkey(Mayo)
Full-backs: Keith Higgins(Mayo)
Full-backs: Colin Walshe (Monaghan)
Full-backs: Chris Barrett
Drew Wylie: was allegedly victim of sectarian remark
Full-backs: Cathal McCarron (Tyrone)
Full-backs: Marc O'Sé (Kerry)
Half-backs: Conor Gormley Tyrone
Half-backs: Colm Boyle (Mayo)
Half-backs: Lee Keegan (Mayo)
Half-backs: Cian O'Sullivan (Dublin)
Half-backs: Donal Vaughan (Mayo)
Half-backs: Jack McCaffrey (Dublin)
Half-backs: James McCarthy (Dublin)
Half-backs: Dessie Mone (Monaghan)
Half-backs: James Loughrey (Cork)
Midfielders: Michael Darragh Macauley (Dublin)
Midfielders: Aidan O'Shea (Mayo)
Midfielders: Seamus O'Shea (Mayo)
Midfielders: Darren Hughes (Monaghan)
Midfielders: Paul Conroy (Galway)
Midfielders: Anthony Maher (Kerry)
Half-forwards: Sean Cavanagh
Half-forwards: Colm Cooper
Half-forwards: Paul Flynn (Dublin)
Half-forwards: Diarmuid Connolly (Dublin)
Half-forwards: Donnchadh Walsh (Kerry)
Half-forwards: Ciaran Kilkenny (Dublin)
Half-forwards: Matthew Donnelly (Tyrone)
Half-forwards: Lorcan Mulvey (London)
Full-forwards: Bernard Brogan (Dublin)
Full-forwards: James O'Donoghue (Kerry)
Full-forwards: Martin Dunne (Cavan)
Full-forwards: Paul Mannion (Dublin)
Full-forwards: Conor McManus (Monaghan)
Full-forwards: Cillian O'Connor (Mayo)
Full-forwards: Paddy Andrews
Full-forwards: Colm McFadden (Donegal)
Full-forwards: Michael Newman (Meath)
  • Go To

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport