Thursday 21 September 2017

Croke Park to host three All-Ireland quarter finals reporter

Croke Park will be home to three of the All-Ireland quarter-finals over the August Bank Holiday weekend, as well as the fourth round qualifier between Roscommon and Tyrone.

The fixtures were confirmed by the GAA following a Central Competitions Control Committee.

Three Munster teams will be in action at GAA headquarters next Sunday.

Kerry meet Limerick for the second time this summer while Connacht winners Mayo challenge take on All-Ireland champions Cork.

The matches, which have 2pm and 4pm throw-in times, will be broadcast live on RTÉ Two and TV3.

On Saturday, the delayed Roscommon v Tyrone clash will be played out but not televised.

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport