Sport Gaelic Football

Saturday 2 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

REPORT

Fri 01st July

Today's Fixtures

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00

Wed 06th July

Portugal POR

Wales WAL

20:00


Canning and Ryan named GPA Players of Month

Published 11/08/2008 | 13:11

Galway's Joe Canning and Dublin's Shane Ryan have been named as the GPA Players of the Month for July.

  • Go To

Canning scored a remarkable 2-12 in his side's defeat to Cork in the hurling qualifiers.

Ryan, meanwhile, has been in impressive form for his county, helping them to their fourth Leinster title in a row.

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport