Friday 1 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

AET

Today's Fixtures

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


five key events

Published 02/12/2013 | 02:30

* January: Signs for Nike in a £78?million deal which involves changing all his clubs.

  • Go To

* March: Walks off after eight holes of the second round at the Honda Classic. Blames his mental state, but then a says it is wisdom tooth pain.

* April: After a runner-up finish in Texas, can only tie for 25th at The Masters. First rumblings of unrest behind the scenes.

July: Misses the cut at The Open and reveals he feels "brain dead" on the course. Denies one of many rumours of a split with Caroline Wozniacki.

* October: After months of conjecture confirms he has split from Horizon.

* December: In his penultimate start of the year, beats Adam Scott in the Australian Open with a 15-footer at the last.

Irish Independent

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport