Tuesday 28 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


Fitzgerald out for season

Published 18/03/2013 | 17:21

Luke Fitzgerald has committed his future to Leinster
Luke Fitzgerald has committed his future to Leinster

Ireland wing Luke Fitzgerald has been ruled out for the remainder of the season with the knee injury sustained in Saturday's 22-15 RBS 6 Nations defeat by Italy.

Fitzgerald, a first-half substitute at the Stadio Olimpico, ruptured the anterior cruciate ligament in his left knee only 12 minutes after replacing Keith Earls.

"Luke will now require surgery once the swelling settles down and will not return before the season ends," read a statement released by his province Leinster.

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport