Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


DIT advance to final

Published 22/02/2013 | 16:21

Bernard Allen scored the vital points as DIT beat DCU
Bernard Allen scored the vital points as DIT beat DCU

DIT shocked DCU with a 1-11 to 0-9 win in the Sigerson Cup semi-final at Athlone.

  • Go To

Match-winner Bernard Allen came off the bench to slot home the decisive 51st minute goal.

Jason Doherty was DIT's attacking star, hitting six points, while Michael Murphy hit all but one of DCU's scores.

Press Association

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport