Saturday 2 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

REPORT

Fri 01st July

Today's Fixtures

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00

Wed 06th July

Portugal POR

Wales WAL

20:00


Brian O'Driscoll's testimonial dinner

Published 01/11/2013 | 20:44

Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Amy Huberman.
Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Brian O'Driscoll and Amy Huberman.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Conor Buckley and Frank O'Driscoll.
The National Convention Centre covered in images of Irish rugby legend Brian O'Driscoll for tonight's testimonial dinner
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Leah Baker and Denis Hickey.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Imelda May.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Dylan McGrath and Liam Cunningham.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Leo Cullen and Darina Kennedy.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Jamie Heaslip and Sheena O'Buachalla.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Aoife and Gordon D'Arcy.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Rob Kearney, Ian Madigan and Dave Kearney.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Rob Kearney and Dave Kearney.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Lisa and Keith Duffy.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Cian Healy and Holly Carpenter.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Barry McCall and Kari Rocca.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Gay Byrne and Kathleen Watkins.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Paul and Emily O'Connell.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Liz O'Donnell
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Paul and Barbara Wallace.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Elaine Crowley.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Ryle Nugent.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Gillian and Niall Quinn.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Eoin and Aoife Reddan.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Storm and Caroline Downey.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Erin Hartigan.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Brian Ormond and Pippa O'Connor.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Darran O'Sullivan and Colm Cooper, Kerry Footballers.
Friday 01 November 2013. Convention Centre: Brian O'Driscoll's Testimonial. Caroline and Padraig Harrington.
  • Go To

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport