Wednesday 29 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Brazil v Germany in pictures

Published 08/07/2014 | 23:03

A view of the scoreboard showing Germany's victory with a final score of 7-1 during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Semi Final match between Brazil and Germany at Estadio Mineirao
A view of the scoreboard showing Germany's victory with a final score of 7-1 during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Semi Final match between Brazil and Germany at Estadio Mineirao
Germany's Miroslav Klose celebrates after scoring his record goal
Thomas Mueller of Germany scores his team's first goal past David Luiz and goalkeeper Julio Cesar
Sami Khedira of Germany celebrates scoring his team's fifth goal during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Semi Final match between Brazil and Germany at Estadio Mineirao
Oscar of Brazil shoots and scores his team's first goal during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Semi Final match between Brazil and Germany at Estadio Mineirao
Toni Kroos of Germany (L) celebrates scoring his team's third goal with Miroslav Klose during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Semi Final match between Brazil and Germany at Estadio Mineirao
Miroslav Klose of Germany celebrates scoring his team's second goal during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Semi Final match between Brazil and Germany at Estadio Mineirao
BELO HORIZONTE, BRAZIL - JULY 08: Andre Schuerrle of Germany celebrates scoring his team's seventh goal and his second of the game during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Semi Final match between Brazil and Germany at Estadio Mineirao on July 8, 2014 in Belo Horizonte, Brazil. (Photo by Martin Rose/Getty Images)
Toni Kroos of Germany scores his team's fourth goal and his second of the game during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Semi Final match between Brazil and Germany at Estadio Mineirao
A fan of Brazil reacts during their 2014 World Cup semi-finals against Germany at the Mineirao stadium in Belo Horizonte
Goalkeeper Manuel Neuer of Germany separates Thomas Mueller of Germany and Hulk of Brazil after a challenge in the box during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Semi Final match between Brazil and Germany at Estadio Mineirao
Thomas Mueller of Germany celebrates scoring his team's first goal past Julio Cesar of Brazil during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Semi Final match between Brazil and Germany at Estadio Mineirao
Miroslav Klose of Germany acknowledges the fans as he exits the game during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Semi Final match between Brazil and Germany at Estadio Mineirao
David Luiz of Brazil looks on after Germany's sixth goal during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Semi Final match between Brazil and Germany at Estadio Mineirao

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport