Monday 27 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Today's Fixtures

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


Belgium v Algeria in pictures

Published 17/06/2014 | 18:57

Belgium's Marouane Fellaini celebrates scoring a goal against Algeria
Belgium's Marouane Fellaini celebrates scoring a goal against Algeria
Eden Hazard of Belgium fights off Mehdi Mostefa
Divock Origi of Belgium controls the ball against Madjid Bougherra
Marouane Fellaini of Belgium celebrates scoring his team's first goal during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Group H match between Belgium and Algeria
Axel Witsel of Belgium and Islam Slimani of Algeria go up for a header during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Group H match between Belgium and Algeria
Marouane Fellaini of Belgium celebrates scoring his team's first goal during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Group H match between Belgium and Algeria
Belgium's Marouane Fellaini celebrates scoring a goal against Algeria during their 2014 World Cup Group H soccer match at the Mineirao stadium in Belo Horizonte
Nacer Chadli of Belgium controls the ball against Saphir Taider of Algeria during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Group H match between Belgium and Algeria
Dries Mertens #14 of Belgium celebrates scoring his team's second goal with Axel Witsel
Romelu Lukaku of Belgium controls the ball as Madjid Bougherra of Algeria gives chase during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Group H match between Belgium and Algeria at Estadio Mineirao
El Arbi Hillel Soudani of Algeria challenges Toby Alderweireld of Belgium
Marouane Fellaini of Belgium celebrates scoring his team's first goal
Marouane Fellaini of Belgium (R) celebrates scoring his team's first goal with head coach Marc Wilmots during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Group H match between Belgium and Algeria
Dries Mertens of Belgium celebrates scoring his team's second goal during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Group H match between Belgium and Algeria
Algeria's Sofiane Feghouli (L) celebrates with his teammates after scoring his penalty against Belgium
Dries Mertens of Belgium shoots and scores his team's second goal during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Group H match between Belgium and Algeria
Algeria's Faouzi Ghoulam, right, runs to join his teammates as they pray in celebration after Sofiane Feghouli scored, during the group H World Cup soccer match between Belgium and Algeria
Algeria's Sofiane Feghouli celebrates running past Belgium goalkeeper Thibaut Courtois

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport