Sunday 25 September 2016

Greystones take the title!

Published 21/11/2012 | 16:49

THE GREYSTONES U-10 B team won the Division 1 WDSL league title at the weekend after a splendid season for the talented group.

  • Go To

It was a great honour for the boys to become the first WDSL champions of the 2012 /13 Season

The squad is - Gerhard Zdunek, Cameron O'Hara, Connor O'Donovan, Daniel Hicks, Colm Short, Max Scully ,Jim Cullen, Conor Cunningham, Gareth Slevin, Dillon Anderson, Freddy Bradshaw, Donnacha Sharkey.

Read More

Promoted articles