Saturday 28 May 2016

We're up for the cup!

Published 20/11/2012 | 10:25

ABOVE: Members of Sligo Rovers 1977 League winning squad, Tony Fagan and Tony Stenson were on hand to greet the visit of the 2012 League trophy to St.

John's National School. Also inclluded are Paul McGarry and pupils, Ethan McGarry, Jason Cunningham and Sean Stenson. RIGHT: Jason Cunningham, Olivia Heaney and Daniel Gray Harrigan pictured with the cup at St. John's NS.

Read More

Promoted articles