Monday 24 July 2017

Election of new executive council at AGM

THE EXECUTIVE Council of Sligo Community Games elected at the AGM was as follows:

President, Ina Monaghan; Vice-President, John McGetrick; Chairperson, Brian McBride; Vice-Chairperson, John Walsh;

Secretary, Ann Kelly; Assistant Secretary, Anne Taaffe; Treasurer, Margaret Bolton; Assistant Treasurer, Pat McDermott; Games Director, Michael McMorrow; PRO, Eileen Brennan; Assistant PRO, Noreen McDermott; Development Officer,

To be appointed; Registrar, Margaret Cavanagh; Delegate to National, Noreen Fallon; Delegates to Provincial, Eileen Brennan and Ann Kelly; Youth Officer, Emma Cavanagh.

Promoted articles