Wednesday 31 August 2016

Bowling them all over!

Published 18/12/2012 | 17:54

AT THE end of another busy and exciting year on the lanes of the ALSAA Bowl, two trophies have been awarded to members of the Aer Lingus Ten Pin Bowling Club.

  • Go To
Knock-out Cup winners were named as the 'Let's Bowl' team made up of Martina Shortt, Karl Dryer and Ed Spratt. But the most prized trophy of them all, the Jim Delany Sports Person of the Year Cup went to Stephen Joyce, a club member who is involved in running Irish Junior Bowling at national level. Well done to all involved and Happy Christmas!

Read More

Promoted articles