Friday 9 December 2016

Hibernian Hotel Premier JHC

Published 14/02/2013 | 09:26

Avondhu Board Championship draws for 2013

  • Go To

Preliminary round: Kilworth v Newtownshandrum and Harbour Rovers v Kilshannig

Round 1. A Ballygiblin v Ballyhooly, B Clyda Rovers v losers Harbour Rovers or Kilshannig. C Castletownroche v Churchtown D Buttevant v loser of Kilworth v Newtown clash.

After the first rounds Round 2 will see loser A v loser B loser C v loser D.

Shreelawn Oil JAHC

Preliminary round: Shanballymore v Charleville

Round 1: A Killavullen v Fermoy, B Ballyhea v Newtownshandrum, C Doneraile v Mallow, D Araglin v loser of game Shanballymore v Charleville

Round 2 loser A v loser B loser C v loser D.

Junior B Hurling championship

(7 byes)

A Kilshannig v Milford. B Shanballymore, C Ballyhooly, D Ballyclough, E Kildorrery, F Churchtown, G Buttevant, H Ballygiblin

Quarter-finals: A v B, C v D, E v F, G v H.

Under 21 A HC

Preliminary rounds: 1. Fermoy v Kilworth, 2. Charleville v Bally Rovers.

Round 1: Shandrum v loser Charleville or Bally Rovers. Mallow v loser Fermoy or Kilworth.

Round 2: loser A v loser B.

Under 21 B HC

Preliminary rounds

1. Kildorrery v Garrymae Gael, 2. Buttevant v Clyda Rovers.

Round 1 A Doneraile v Harbour Rovers, B Kilshannig v Blackwater Rovers. C Milltown Gaels v loser Kildorrery or Garrymae Gaels. D Mill Rovers v loser Buttevant or Clyda Rovers.

Round 2: loser A v loser B loser C v loser D.

Bally Rovers is Ballyhea-Ballyclough while Castle Rovers is Milford-Churchtown.

Fermoy Credit Union JAFC

Preliminary round: 1. Ballyclough v Buttevant, 2 Liscarroll v Kilshannig,

Round 1: A loser Ballyclough/Buttevant v Mitchelstown, B Killavullen v loser Kilshannig/Liscarroll. C Glanworth v Fermoy, D Kilworth v Mallow.

Round 2: loser A v loser B; loser C v loser D.


Quarter-finals: A Charleville v Ballyhooly, B Deel Rovers v Abbey Rovers, C Araglin v Shanballymore, D Grange v Doneraile.

semi final pairings A v B C v D.

Junior B (2) FC

Quarter-finals: A Killavullen v Kilshannig, B Ballyclough v Fermoy, C Mitchelstown v Liscarroll, D Kildorrery v Clyda Rovers.

Semi-final pairings A v B, C v D.

Under 21 A FC

Preliminary rounds: 1 Glanworth v Charleville, 2 Clyda Rovers v Kilshannig, 3 Mallow v Fermoy.

Round 1: Mitchelstown v loser Mallow/Fermoy; loser Glanworth/ Charleville v loser Mallow/Fermoy. Round 2: loser A v loser B

Under 21 B FC

Round 1: A Blackwater Rovers v Kildorrery, B Mill Rovers v Buttevant, C Castle Rovers v Doneraile, D Bally Rovers v Kilworth.

Round 2: loser A v loser B; loser C v loser D.

(Castle Rovers is Deel Rovers and Liscarroll; Bally Rovers is Ballyhea and Ballyclough)


Read More

Promoted articles