Sunday 4 December 2016

All the fixtures and results

Published 05/03/2013 | 05:30

AT DR. CULLEN PARK: Leinster Schools Junior football 'A' semi-final, Good Counsel (New Ross) v. St. Fintan's High School (Sutton), 1 p.m.

  • Go To


AT ST. LOMAN'S, MULLINGAR: Cadbury's Leinster Under-21 football championship quarter-final, Wexford v. Westmeath, 7.30 p.m. (Fergal Barry, Kildare).


ACHL Division 2 (8 p.m.): Rathgarogue-Cushinstown v. Oulart-The Ballagh (David Jenkins).


AT NENAGH: All-Ireland Colleges Senior 'B' camogie final, St. Mary's (New Ross) v. Laurel Hill (Limerick), 1.30 p.m.

ACHL Division 1 (2 p.m.): Rapparees v. St. Martin's (David O'Leary); Adamstown v. Cloughbawn (Pat Kehoe); Oylegate-Glenbrien v. St. Anne's (Nicholas Kehoe); Faythe Harriers v. Oulart-The Ballagh (Seán Whelan); Ferns St. Aidan's v. Glynn-Barntown (James Owens); Shelmaliers v. Rathnure (Barry Redmond).

ACHL Division 2 (2 p.m.): St. Patrick's v. Geraldine O'Hanrahans (Jack Ffrench); Ballygarrett v. Askamore (John Carton); Buffers Alley v. HWH-Bunclody (Justin Heffernan); Naomh Eanna v. Duffry Rovers (Francis Neville); Blackwater v. Craanford (Damien Donovan).

ACHL Division 3: St. Mary's, Rosslare v. Monageer-Boolavogue (2 p.m., James Flood); Liam Mellows v. Crossabeg-Ballymurn (2 p.m., Joe Kelly); Horeswood v. Fethard (3 p.m., John Diskin); Clongeen v. Ballyfad (3 p.m., Henry Sinnott).

ACHL Division 4 (4 p.m.): Gusserane v. Taghmon-Camross (Jack Stafford); Our Lady's Island v. St. James' (Peter Shannon).

ACHL Division 5 (4 p.m.): Shamrocks v. Cloughbawn (Brendan Martin); Ballyhogue v. Rathnure (Luke Smith); Glynn-Barntown v. Buffers Alley (Philip Murphy).

ACHL Division 6A (4 p.m.): Crossabeg-Ballymurn v. Faythe Harriers (Dickie Murphy).

ACHL Division 6B: Adamstoown v. Bannow-Ballymitty (4 p.m., James Mullally); Fethard v. Rathgarogue-Cushinstown (6 p.m., Johnny Doyle).

ACHL Division 7A (3.30 p.m.): St. Patrick's v. Clonee (Pat Owley).

ACHL Division 7B (4 p.m.): Davidstown-Courtnacuddy v. Rapparees (Aiden O'Brien); Marshalstown-Castledockrell v. Monageer-Boolavogue (Martin Kehoe).


AT TULLAMORE: Allianz HL Division 1B, Wexford v. Offaly, 2 p.m.

AT DROGHEDA: Allianz FL Division 2, Wexford v. Louth, 2 p.m.

ACHL Division 3: Rathnure v. Marshalstown-Castledockrell (2 p.m., Michael Gannon); Buffers Alley v. Shamrocks (3 p.m., Paul Browne).

ACHL Division 4: Ferns St. Aidan's v. Faythe Harriers (2 p.m., David Owens); Geraldine O'Hanrahans v. Monageer-Boolavogue (3 p.m., Johnny Colfer); Shelmaliers v. Bannow-Ballymitty (2 p.m., John Denton); Davidstown-Courtnacuddy v. Rapparees (2 p.m., Niall McDonald).

ACHL Division 5: St. John's v. St. Fintan's (3 p.m., Lar Doyle); Oulart-The Ballagh v. Oylegate-Glenbrien (2 p.m., Pádraig McMahon); Tara Rocks v. HWH-Bunclody (3 p.m., Brian O'Leary).

ACHL Division 6A (3 p.m.): Blackwater v. Clonard (Derek Murphy); Kilmore v. Our Lady's Island (Aidan Foley).

ACHL Division 6B (4 p.m.): St. Anne's v. St. Martin's (Eric Molloy).

ACHL Division 7A: Askamore v. Craanford (2 p.m., Dominic Gaughan); Ferns St. Aidan's v. Naomh Eanna (3.30 p.m., John O'Rourke).

ACHL Division 7B (2 p.m.): Cloughbawn v. Duffry Rovers (Seán O'Neill).

MHC Division 1 (11 a.m.): St. Martin's v. Crossabeg-Ballymurn (Ger O'Reilly); Rapparees v. Naomh Eanna (John Carton); Glynn-Barntown v. Shelmaliers (Seánie O'Shea); Bann Gaels v. Faythe Harriers (Joe Kelly).

MHC Division 2 (11 a.m.): Rathnure v. Ballinastragh Gaels (Dickie Murphy); Oulart-The Ballagh v. Fethard (Jack Ffrench); Buffers Alley v. Davidsgate (John Owley); Munn-Abbain Gaels v. Bargy and Forth Gaels (Pat Kehoe).

MHC Division 3 (11 a.m.): Shamrocks v. Bannow-Ballymitty (Nicholas Kehoe); Geraldine O'Hanrahans v. Ferns St. Aidan's (David Jenkins); Cusheen Gaels v. Marshalstown-Castledockrell (Anthony Tobin); Ballygarrett v. HWH-Bunclody (Pádraig Byrne).

MHC Division 4 (11 a.m.): Liam Mellows v. Cloughbawn (Eddie O'Sullivan); Horeswood v. St. John's (Ray McDonald); Ballyhogue v. Blackwater (David O'Leary).

MHC Division 5 13-a-side (11 a.m.): St. James' v. Clonard (Jack Stafford); Monageer-Boolavogue v. Kilmore (Brendan Martin); Gusserane v. St. Anne's (Fintan Whyte); Askamore v. Duffry Rovers (Pat Owley).


ACFL Division 1: Kilanerin 5-20, Duffry Rovers 0-2; Castletown 2-18, Fethard 0-1; Starlights 3-9, Horeswood 1-14; Shelmaliers 3-14, Duffry Rovers 1-10; St. Martin's 2-14, Adamstown 3-7; Kilanerin 4-11, St. Anne's 1-6; Sarsfields 3-7, Gusserane 3-7.

ACFL Division 2: Craanford 1-11, Kilrush 1-8; Ballyhogue 2-9, Taghmon-Camross 2-7; Glynn-Barntown 0-11, HWH-Bunclody 0-11; Clongeen 1-10, Bannow-Ballymitty 1-6; Ferns St. Aidan's 2-14, St. Fintan's 0-9.

ACFL Division 3: Clonard 0-9, Oylegate-Glenbrien 0-6; Naomh Eanna 3-10, St. Mary's (Maudlintown) 1-14; St. Patrick's 3-6, Marshalstown-Castledockrell 2-7; Kilmore 1-14, Davidstown-Courtnacuddy 2-5; Kilanerin 0-10, Cloughbawn 0-6.

ACFL Division 4: Volunteers 1-10, Castletown 0-9; St. Joseph's 2-11, HWH-Bunclody 0-9; Rathgarogue-Cushinstown 1-10, Volunteers 1-6; Castletown 0-17, Blackwater 3-7; Starlights 2-10, Shelmaliers 1-6; Glynn-Barntown 1-9, Monageer-Boolavogue 2-6; Crossabeg-Ballymurn 3-9, Tara Rocks 3-8.

ACFL Division 5: Horeswood 2-9, Volunteers 1-7; St. James' 1-13, Duffry Rovers 2-2; Adamstown 3-20, Fethard 0-8; Gusserane 1-15, Bannow-Ballymitty 1-2.

ACFL Division 6A: Crossabeg-Ballymurn 3-5, St. Joseph's 1-4; St. Mary's (Maudlintown) 1-14, Rathgarogue-Cushinstown 2-5; St. Martin's 2-14, Clonard 1-3.

ACFL Division 6B: Davidstown-Courtnacuddy 0-15, Starlights 0-8; Craanford 6-16, Clonee 0-1.

MFC Division 1: Starlights 6-11, Crossabeg-Ballymurn 1-1; Shelmaliers 2-10, Sarsfields 3-7; Glynn-Barntown 2-4, St. Martin's 0-6; Munn-Abbain Gaels 2-9, Fethard 1-10.

MFC Division 2: Bargy and Forth Gaels 2-12, Volunteers 2-5; Bann Gaels 3-12, Horeswood 1-7; Castletown 3-14, Naomh Eanna 2-12; Ballinstragh Gaels 2-14, HWH-Bunclody 3-5.

MFC Division 3: Ballyhogue 2-7, St. James' 1-6; Réalt na Mara 2-12, Davidsgate 1-9; Cusheen Gaels 2-11, Bannow-Ballymitty 3-8.

MFC Division 4: Cloughbawn 4-13, St. Anne's 1-3; Gusserane 4-12, Geraldine O'Hanrahans 1-5.

MFC Division 5: Duffry Rovers 5-11, Monageer-Boolavogue 0-4; Clonard w.o., Blackwater scr.

Leinster Schools Juvenile hurling 'A' league second round: St. Peter's (Wexford) 3-15, Offaly Schools 0-5.

South Leinster Juvenile hurling 'B' championship: Enniscorthy C.B.S. 4-9, Wexford C.B.S. 0-7; F.C.J. (Bunclody) 6-13, Enniscorthy C.B.S. 3-6; Gorey C.S. 6-8, Wexford C.B.S. 5-6.

Enniscorthy Guardian

Read More

Promoted articles