Tuesday 24 November 2015

Toastmasters AGM

Published 09/07/2013 | 05:24

CARLOW Toastmasters held its AGM and final meeting before the summer break recently which saw the election of officers for the coming year. Taking over the Presidency this year is John Fitzgerald while Kathleen Keating will be VP Education; Kathy Hanrahan will be VP Membership; Liam Hendrick will be the Public Relations Officer; Sergeant at Arms will be Tommy Dolan; Pat Brennan will be the new secretary and Billy Daly was elected Treasurer.

Carlow Toastmasters hold their meetings on the first and third Wednesday of the month in the Seven Oaks Hotel at 8 p.m. and the group will recommence on September 4, 2013.

Carlow People

Read More

Promoted articles

GrabOne Deals