Thursday 18 September 2014

St. Anne's awards

Published 11/12/2012 | 12:47

  • Share

THE ST. Anne's Award Winners were:

  • Share
  • Go To

Junior Player of the year – Lorraine Dempsey, Joint young players of the year – Denise Doran and Niamh Byrne, Club person of the year – Deirdre Keppel and Appreciation Award – Bernie Cunnane.

Read More

GrabOne Deals