Monday 20 February 2017


Published 12/12/2012 | 15:50


  • Go To

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 14 LFA SENIOR CUP ROUND 2: Arklow Town v Liffey Celtic 7.45 (D. Jameson). SATURDAY, DECEMBER 15 DIVISION 2: Seaview Wanderers v Conary United 4.30 (O. White). U-17 DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE: Wicklow Town v Rathgar FC B 2.30 (N. Stafford); Arklow Town v Park Celtic 11.00 (G. Colfer); Ashford Rovers v Enniskerry 2.00. SUNDAY, DECEMBER 16 JIM McLAUGHLIN PREMIER TROPHY: Arklow United A v Rathnew AFC A 11.00 (M. Kennedy). WICKLOW CUP: Celtic Stars v Avonmore FC A 11.00 (G. Boland). PREMIER DIVISION: Shillelagh United v Newtown United A 11.00 (F. Crossadell); BBK United v Arklow Celtic A 11.00 (D. Earls). DIVISION 1: Rathnew AFC B v St. Patrick's A 2.00 (C. Doyle); Wicklow Town v Wolfe Tone Celtic 11.00 (D. Jameson). DIVISION 2: Aughrim Rangers v Saints FC A 2.30 (G. Boland); Newtown United B v Redbank United 2.30 (D. Lachausse); Glencormac United v Arklow Celtic B 2.00 (A. Kavanagh). DIVISION 3: Fassaroe YC v Shamrock Celtic 11.30 (D. Lachausse); Carnew United v St. Fergal's AFC B 2.30 (F. Crossadell); St. Patrick's B v Fairwood Celtic 2.30 (M. Kennedy); Greystones United v Saints FC B 2.30 (W. Whelan); Arklow United B v Carnew Celtic 2.30 (O. White). U-17 DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE: Glenview FC v Beechwood FC A 2.30 (C. Long); Greystones United v Kingswood 1.00 (C. Hanney); Beechwood FC B v Shankill FC 12.00; Blessington v Rathgar FC A 11.00.


WICKLOW CUP: Seaview Wanderers 1, Arklow Town 10; Aughrim Rangers 7, St. Fergal's AFC B 0; Fairwood Celtic 3, Enniskerry YC 0; Wolfe Tone Celtic 6, Conary United 1; Wicklow Town A 4, Newtown United B 1; Rathnew AFC B 7, Fassaroe YC 0; Redbank United 0, Arklow Celtic A 3; Greystones United 0, Shillelagh United 6; St. Patrick's A 6, MK Dons 1; Carnew United 0, St. Anthony's 5; BBK United 3, Arklow United B 4; Shamrock Celtic 1, Avonmore FC B 2. DIVISION 3: Saints FC B 1, Carnew Celtic 0. FAI U-17 CUP ROUND 3: Newbridge Town 3, Arklow Town 2. U-17 DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE: Enniskerry 3, Shankill FC 4; Wicklow Town 3, Rathgar FC A 1; Park Celtic 5, Rathgar FC B 1.


SATURDAY, DECEMBER 15 U-13 DIVISION 2: Wolfe Tone v Enniskerry B 10.00. U-14 DIVISION 2 SHIELD: Wolfe Tone C v Enniskerry 11.30. SUNDAY, DECEMBER 16 U-10 PREMIER DIVISION: Ardmore Rovers A v St. Anthony's 12.00; Greystones United A v Arklow Town A; Wicklow Rovers A v Ashford Rovers. U-10 DIVISION 2: Ardmore Rovers B v Coolboy Rangers 11.00; Greystones United C v Enniskerry B; Wicklow Rovers C v Wicklow Town; Greystones United D v Greystones United E. U-11 PREMIER DIVISION: Greystones United A v Carnew. U-11 DIVISION 1: St. Anthony's v Wicklow Rovers A A 12.00. U-11 DIVISION 3: Wolfe Tone B v Greystones United C. U-12 DIVISION 3 SHIELD: Wicklow Rovers B v Greystones United B; St. Anthony's v St. Fergal's 1.00. U-13 DIVISION 1 SHIELD FINAL: Enniskerry v Ashford Rovers 11.30 (Woodlands, Greystones). U-13 DIVISION 2 SHIELD: Ardmore Rovers v Arklow Town B 11.30. U-13 DIVISION 3 SHIELD FINAL: St. Patrick's v Enniskerry 12.45 (Woodlands, Greystones). U-14 DIVISION 3 SHIELD: Wicklow Rovers B v Greystones United B; Ashford Rovers v Newtown Juniors. U-15 PREMIER SHIELD: Arklow United A v Arklow Town; Wicklow Rovers B v Ardmore Rovers. U-15 DIVISION 1 SHIELD: St. Anthony's v Arklow United B 11.30; Aughrim Rangers v Wolfe Tone. U-16 PREMIER SHIELD: Wicklow Rovers v Coolboy Rangers. U-16 DIVISION 1 SHIELD: Roundwood v St. Anthony's; Ardmore Rovers v Arklow Town B 1.00.


U-8 WHITE: Ashford Rovers A 3 (Sam Greene 2, Oisin Denver), Wolfe Tone 2 (Rhys Lally-Spillane). U-8 GREEN: Arklow Town 3, Wicklow Rovers A 2 (Aaron Murray, Peter Dunne); St. Anthony's 4, Rathnew 0. U-8 RED: Carnew 5, Ashford Rovers B 1 (Adam Clack); St. Patrick's A 3, Wicklow Rovers B 1 (Tom Donoghue). U-8 GOLD: Ardmore Rovers B 3 (Cian Hannon, Alex Nolan, Sonny Kehoe), Arklow United 2 (Daniel Kenny, Dylan Lennon). U-9 YELLOW: Ardmore Rovers C 1 (Aaron Davoren), Greystones United C 1. U-9 GOLD: Arklow Town A 2, Ashford Rovers B 0. U-9 RED: Arklow Town B 2, Ashford Rovers A 3 (Mikey Cash 3); Wolfe Tone 7 (Daniel Ramanoe 3, Scott Brien 2, Ayo Adebesi, Chad O'Toole), Ardmore Rovers B 0. U-9 GREEN: Wicklow Rovers A 3 (Conor Hunter 2, Tiernan O'Brien), Arklow United A 2 (Kacper Marchiewicz, Conor Gahan); Rathnew 1, Greystones United A 1. U-9 BLUE: St. Patrick's 2, Wicklow Rovers B 3 (Sean O'Meara 2, Tom Wilkinson). U-9 WHITE: Greystones United B 2, Ardmore Rovers A 1 (Cian Longmorew). U-9 ORANGE: Enniskerry B 2, St. Fergal's 5. U-10 PREMIER: Ashford Rovers 2 (Keevan Doyle, Mikey Gleeson), Greystones United A 2; Arklow Town A 2, Ardmore Rovers A 0; St. Anthony's 2, Enniskerry A 0. U-10 DIVISION 1: Rathnew 8, Arklow United 0. U-10 DIVISION 2: Enniskerry B 3, Wicklow Rovers C 0; Coolboy Rangers 2 (Zach Furlong 2), Greystones United C 7; Greystones United D 1, Ardmore Rovers B 1 (Josh Kane); Greystones United E 0, Wicklow Town 3 (Jack O'Reilly 3). U-11 PREMIER: Carnew 0, Roundwood 2. U-11 DIVISION 1: Wolfe Tone A 6 (Jack Walsh 4, Adam Byrne 2), Newtown Juniors 0. U-11 DIVISION 3: Wolfe Tone B 9 (Tomas O'Connor 4, Ben Mitchell 4, Eoin Joyce), Ashford Rovers B 0. U-12 PREMIER SHIELD: Aughrim Rangers 1, Wicklow Rovers A 5 (Keith Carty 2, Cillian Kelly, Conor Byrne, Ryan Corrigan); Greystones United A 2, Arklow Town A 2. U-12 DIVISION 2 SHIELD: Rathnew 2, Wolfe Tone B 3 (Sam Barron, Ryan Houraghan, Andrew Crocker); Enniskerry 5, Little Bray United 2. U-12 DIVISION 3 SHIELD: St. Anthony's 10, Glencormac United 1. U-13 PREMIER: Enniskerry A 8, Ashford Rovers 1 (Cormac Doyle); Wicklow Rovers A 2 (Adam Byrne, Ronan Murray), Avonmore 1. U-13 DIVISION 1: Arklow United 2 (Adam Lennon, Jake Freeney), Arklow Town B 2. U-13 DIVISION 2 SHIELD: Greystones United B 3, Ardmore Rovers 5 (Mikhial Vaganov 4, Luke Murray); St. Anthony's 1, Aughrim Rangers 2. U-14 PREMIER SHIELD: Wicklow Town A 1, Arklow United A 8 (Philip Malmo 6, Peter Hempenstall, Sean Cronin); Wolfe Tone A 0, Arklow Town A 4. U-14 DIVISION 1 SHIELD: Coolboy Rangers 1 (James Tyrell), Wicklow Rovers A 3 (Matthew Traynor 2, Daniel O'Boyle); St. Anthony's w/o, Aughrim Rangers scr. U-14 DIVISION 3 SHIELD: Newtown Juniors 11, Greystones United B 1; Arklow United B 4 (Matas Lukosevicius 4), Wicklow Rovers B 3 (Alfie Heather 2, Shaun Paul Dunne). U-15 PREMIER SHIELD: Wicklow Rovers B 4 (Mark Darragh 2, Josh Browne, James Hayes Kavanagh), Arklow Town 1; Arklow United 2 (Cathal Kelleher, Cormac O'Shea), Wicklow Rovers A 2 (Oisin Daunt Smyth, Own Goal). U-15 DIVISION 1 SHIELD: Arklow United B 4 (Gerard Hackett 2, Michael Crowley, Matas Lukosevicius), Greystones United 9; St. Anthony's 6, Wolfe Tone 1 (Liam Delaney). U-16 PREMIER SHIELD: Greystones United 3, Coolboy Rangers 2 (Roan Lynch, Adam Barnes); Wicklow Rovers 1 (Alan Power), Arklow Town A 4. U-16 DIVISION 1 SHIELD: St. Anthony's 8, Ardmore Rovers 1.

Read More

Promoted articles