Monday 25 September 2017

Greyhound round-up


Race 1 Rathanny Bull won in 21.77 for Larry Keane and Clogherhead trainer Craig Kelly

Race 2 Wanderin Willie won in 29.58 for John McCall (Dungannon)

Race 3 Backdoor Whipper won in 22.07 for Niall McDaid (Letterkenny)

Race 4 Sharons Glen won in 33.90 for Kevin O'Hagan & Eugene McKenna (Lurgan)

Race 5 Mystic Stroke won in 29.36 on 12th attempt for Paul McDonnell (Castlebellingham)

Race 6 Glasheen Brett won in 30.36 for Nuala Houston (Sion Mills)

Race 7 Mindera won in 29.58 for Shaun Kelly (Letterkenny)

Race 8 Manilla Jet won in 22.04 for owner/trainer Deirdre Walsh (Newry)


Race 1 Older Than Time won in 22.13 on 1st attempt for Stephen McDonagh (Dunmurry)

Race 2 Glitzy Blue won in 22.40 on 6th attempt for Kevin Murphy & Sinead Doyle (Gorey)

Race 3 Ardstown Lily won in 22.30 for Mandy Sullivan (Summerhill)

Race 4 Boyne Pearl won in 29.60 on 2nd attempt for Fergal McGuinness (Duleek),

Race 5 Gatillos Scolari won in 29.57 on 8th attempt for Rose Lanney and Rathkenny trainer Martin Lanney

Race 6 Leave It Out won in 22.66 on 2nd attempt for Christopher Doyle (Dundalk)

Race 7 Rusty Spoon won in 29.51 on 3rd attempt for Miss Maria McMahon (Warrenpoint)

Race 8 Kilcarty Beauty won in 29.56 for Patrick Keena (Kilmessan)

Race 9 Mash Ike won in 21.92 for Frank Skeffington (Dungannon)

Race 10 Shaydawnshee won in 22.20 on 10th attempt for Patrick McShane and Stamullen trainer John Collins

Race 11 Knockagh Mal won in 29.33 for Colm Farrelly (Hackballscross)