Sunday 22 October 2017

Dundalk Greyhounds results round-up


Race 1 Colarhouse Jacko won in 21.53 for Jason Whyte (Lifford)

Race 2 Dorsey Spider won in 29.22 for Michael McNulty (Newry)

Race 3 Backdoor Whipper won in 21.84 for Niall McDaid (Letterkenny)

Race 4 Navajo Dempsey won in 29.44 for Pearse Gaskin and Clogherhead trainer Craig Kelly,

Race 5 Mindera won in 29.44 for Shaun Kelly (Letterkenny)

Race 6 James Honcho won in 29.54 for Mary McGeown (Lurgan)

Race 7 Burberry Bucks won in 29.38 for Eamonn Prunty & Jude Clonan and Edgeworthstown trainer Michael Mulleady,

Race 8 Messan Black won in 22.07 for Gordon Haslett (Lisburn)


Race 1 Conorhoe Turbo won in 22.47 for Master Charlie Sheridan (Navan)

Race 2 Bloomfield Bear won in 22.41 on 1st attempt for Sharon Crawford (Lisnaskea)

Race 3 Tullna Lough won in 22.16 on 2nd attempt for Edmund Nugent (Keady)

Race 4 Catunda Blackie won in 29.62 on 3rd attempt for Michael Byrne (Dublin)

Race 5 Alvarado Mann won in 29.47 on 7th attempt for Tony Cromwell and Drogheda trainer Thomas Heavey,

Race 6 Smokin Cobra won in 22.30 for Shay McLoughlin and Pat McCafferty (Swords)

Race 7 Come On Trigger won in 29.72 for Kevin Rooney and Dundalk trainer Peter Noone,

Race 8 Fergus Run won in 29.35 for Bob Rowe and Dundalk trainer Peter Noone,

Race 9 Bloomfield Lily won in 22.16 for Sharon Crawford (Lisnaskea)

Race 10 Ballyfidora Golf won in 29.30 for Colm Carroll and Kieran Connell (Newry)

Race 11 Parnell Jack won in 29.24 for Terence Maguire & Christopher Flynn (Portmarnock)