Vegan: Person who doesn't eat meat, fish or any animal products such as dairy and eggs.
Vegetarian: Person who doesn't eat meat or fish, but does eat dairy and eggs.
Lacto-vegetarian: Vegetarian who doesn't eat eggs, but does eat dairy.
Ovo-vegetarian: Vegetarian who doesn't eat dairy, but does eat eggs.
Pescatarian: Person who abstains from all animal flesh except for fish.
Flexitarian: Mostly veggie person who occasionally eats meat.