Friday 22 September 2017


Caroline Hassett, 2013 Easter Fairyhouse winner
Caroline Hassett, 2013 Easter Fairyhouse winner

Winners all right: From left, Sarah Hayes Kelly, Darley Irish Oaks fashion winner, Curragh 2012; Caroline Hassett, 2013 Easter Fairyhouse winner; Sharon Heffernan, 2012 winner of the Chic Boutique Best Dressed Lady at Listowel Races; Ciara Kelly, 2012 winner at Killarney Races on Ladies Day; Kelli O'Dell, 2012 winner on Ladies Day at the Galway Races Suzanne McGarry (left) 2012 winner at the Moyglare Stud Stakes. Naoise Pelin, 2013 winner Etihad Airways Guineas, at the Curragh Fairyhouse Easter Racing Festival - Monday 1st April...1 April 2013; Racegoer Caroline Hassett, from Annagassan, Co. Louth, at the day's racing. Fairyhouse Easter Racing Festival, Fairyhouse Racecourse, Co. Meath. Picture credit: Paul Mohan / SPORTSFILE...ABC

Promoted articles

Top Stories

Most Read

Independent Gallery

Your photos

Send us your weather photos promo

Celebrity News