Saturday 23 September 2017

Triathlons guide

Roe Valley Sprint Triathlon, Limavady, Co. Derry. C: Peter Jack, law@rgconnell.co.uk

Valentia Island Sprint Triathlon, Valentia Island, Co. Kerry. C: Miriam Lyne, miriamlyne@hotmail.com

SUNDAY MAY 25

Lough Cutra Castle Junior, Sprint & Standard Triathlons, Gort, Co. Galway. C: Brian Adcock info@loughcutratri.ie

Balbriggan Summerfest Aquathlon, Balbriggan, Co Dublin. C: Sean Keenan seankeenan70@yahoo.ie

SATURDAY MAY 31

James McManus Memorial Triathlon, Swanlibar, Co Cavan. C: Noel Gilheany, cuilcaghtriclub@gmail.com

Letterkenny Sprint Triathlon, Letterkenny, Co Donegal. C: Aidan Callaghan, aidancallaghan@donegalvec.ie

TriAthy Try-a-Tri, Athy, Co Kildare. C: Arthur Lynch arthurlynch@mac.com

SATURDAY JUNE 7

Predator Junior Aquathlon, Clarenbridge, Co Galway. C: Tony Daley, dandaley64@hotmail.com

Athlone TC Monster Tri, Children's Aquathlon, Portrunny, Co Roscommon.

C: Patrick Hunt, phunt45@gmail.com

Crooked Lake Triathlon, Sprint Distance National Championships, Newry, Co Armagh. C: Catherine Murphy, catherinemurphy67@ hotmail.com

Eurospar Fastnet Triathlon, Schull, Co Cork. C: Damien Malone, damienmalone@yahoo.com

Tri An Mhí CXIII Middle Distance Triathlon, Collinstown, Co Meath. C: Pearse Fahy, TriAnMhiCXIII@gmail.com

SUNDAY JUNE 8

Up The Creek, Middle Distance Triathlon, Kilrush, Co Clare. C: Catherine Howard, howardqc@hotmail.com

WEDNESDAY JUNE 11

Blackwater Aquathlon 1, Fermoy Town Park, Co Cork.

C: Frank Kiernan, frankkiernan@me.com,

Lord of the Dring Aquathlon, Dring, Co Longford. Standard Aquathlon. C: Gary Brady, gbrady@longfordcoco.ie

Wicklow Tri Amphibian King Aquathlon Series Race 1, Bray, Co Wicklow. C: Conor FitzGerald, conor@jfg.ie

SATURDAY JUNE 14

Boruman, Sprint Triathlon, Killaloe Co. Clare. C: Bobby Reynolds, reynoldsb@eircom.net

Health & Living

Editors Choice

Also in Life